Sat Aug 27 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Shelby Farmers' Market
Sat Sep 03 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Shelby Farmers' Market
Sat Sep 10 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Shelby Farmers' Market
Wed Sep 14 @10:00AM -
Immunization Clinic
Sat Sep 17 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Shelby Farmers' Market
Sat Sep 24 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Shelby Farmers' Market
Sat Oct 01 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Shelby Farmers' Market
Fri Oct 07 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Breast Cancer Chili Cook Off
Wed Oct 12 @10:00AM -
Immunization Clinic
Wed Oct 12 @ 4:00PM - 06:30PM
Children's Only Flu Vaccination Clinic
Mon Sep 26 @ 6:00PM -
Floodplain Management Commission Meeting
Tue Sep 27 @ 2:30PM -
Shade Tree Commission Meeting
Tue Sep 27 @ 3:30PM -
Public Works & General Operation Meeting
Tue Sep 27 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Commission Meeting
Mon Oct 03 @ 3:30PM -
Community & Economic Development Meeting
Mon Oct 03 @ 7:00PM -
Council Meeting
Tue Oct 04 @ 3:30PM -
Safety Committee Meeting
Mon Oct 10 @ 7:00PM -
Shelby Park Board Meeting
Thu Oct 13 @ 3:30PM -
Utilities & Streets Meeting
Mon Oct 17 @ 3:30PM -
Finance & Personnel Meeting
childphoto.jpg

Show us what you love about Shelby!

Share photos of places or activities that you enjoy in and around Shelby!

Submit a Photo View Gallery


Notice a problem that we should know about?

Notice a maintenance or safety problem that should be brought to our attention?

vipload.biz