Wed Nov 09 @10:00AM -
Immunization Clinic
Wed Dec 14 @10:00AM -
Immunization Clinic
Mon Dec 05 @ 3:30PM -
Community & Economic Development Meeting
Tue Dec 06 @ 3:30PM -
Safety Committee Meeting
Mon Dec 12 @ 7:00PM -
Shelby Park Board Meeting
Thu Dec 15 @ 3:30PM -
Utilities & Streets Meeting
Mon Dec 19 @ 3:30PM -
Finance & Personnel Meeting
Mon Dec 19 @ 7:00PM -
Council Meeting
Mon Dec 26 @ 8:00AM -
Christmas Observance
Tue Dec 27 @ 3:30PM -
Public Works & General Operation Meeting
Tue Dec 27 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Commission Meeting
Mon Jan 02 @ 8:00AM -
New Years Day Observance
childphoto.jpg

Show us what you love about Shelby!

Share photos of places or activities that you enjoy in and around Shelby!

Submit a Photo View Gallery


Notice a problem that we should know about?

Notice a maintenance or safety problem that should be brought to our attention?

vipload.biz