Sat Sep 23 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Shelby Farmers' Market
Sat Sep 30 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Shelby Farmers' Market
Wed Oct 11 @10:00AM -
Immunization Clinic
Fri Oct 13 @ 4:00PM -
Chili Cook-Off
Thu Oct 26 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Trick or Treat
Sat Oct 28 @ 2:00PM -
Halloween Parade
Wed Nov 08 @10:00AM -
Immunization Clinic
Mon Oct 23 @ 6:00PM -
Floodplain Management Commission Meeting
Tue Oct 24 @ 3:00PM -
Shade Tree Commission Meeting
Tue Oct 24 @ 3:30PM -
Public Works & General Operation Meeting
Tue Oct 24 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Commission Meeting
Wed Nov 01 @ 3:30PM -
Safety Committee Meeting
Mon Nov 06 @ 3:30PM -
Community & Economic Development Meeting
Mon Nov 06 @ 7:00PM -
Council Meeting
Fri Nov 10 @ 8:00AM -
Closed Veterans Day
Mon Nov 13 @ 7:00PM -
Park Board Meeting
Thu Nov 16 @ 2:30PM -
Finance & Personnel Meeting
childphoto.jpg

Show us what you love about Shelby!

Share photos of places or activities that you enjoy in and around Shelby!

Submit a Photo View Gallery


Notice a problem that we should know about?

Notice a maintenance or safety problem that should be brought to our attention?